Skip to main content
Procore

Permissions

Crews

The following table highlights which user permissions are required to perform the described user action.

Note: Click the Mobile Platform icons in the table to navigate to the relevant support articles.


Task
Permissions Mobile Platform
None Read-only Standard Admin iOS Android Win
Ajouter un travailleur (iOS)   icon_checkmark_h17.png1 icon_checkmark_h17.png1 icon_checkmark_h17.png1 AppleLogo_gray.png  icon_checkmark_h17.png   
Créer une équipe (iOS)     icon_checkmark_h17.png icon_checkmark_h17.png AppleLogo_gray.png icon_checkmark_h17.png*  
Modifier une équipe (iOS)     icon_checkmark_h17.png2 icon_checkmark_h17.png AppleLogo_gray.png    icon_checkmark_h17.png**  
Modifier un travailleur (iOS)   icon_checkmark_h17.png3 icon_checkmark_h17.png3 icon_checkmark_h17.png3 AppleLogo_gray.png   icon_checkmark_h17.png    
Afficher une équipe (iOS)   icon_checkmark_h17.png icon_checkmark_h17.png icon_checkmark_h17.png  AppleLogo_gray.png** icon_checkmark_h17.png**  
Afficher un travailleur (iOS)   icon_checkmark_h17.png icon_checkmark_h17.png icon_checkmark_h17.png AppleLogo_gray.png  icon_checkmark_h17.png    

1 'Read Only' or higher level users can add workers if they have been granted the 'Create Reference Users' granular permission.
'Standard' users can only modify crews that they are the Crew Lead of.
3 'Read Only' or higher level users can edit workers if they have been granted the 'Update Reference Users' granular permission.

  • Was this article helpful?